Nurture Anti-Ageing Conditioning Hair Treatment

???????????????????????????????Just a quick review of another Nurture product – their Anti-Ageing Conditioning Hair Treatment. I’ve been using a capsule once a week for the past couple of months and I think they are great for my hair. You have to twist the end of the little capsule so you can squeeze the serum out and then just pull it through freshly washed wet hair. The smell of this treatment is lovely and fresh and it leaves my hair silky smooth when it’s dry. My hair is quite dull looking naturally but it has felt so much better since using these. I would definitely recommend, and I think they’d be especially good for people with frizzy hair. My hair is fairly straight but I often get flyaways. This conditioning treatment helps me to tame those flyaways and I feel like my hair is in so much better condition.

Read my reviews on Nurture hand cream and cleansing wipes here.

 

 

This entry was posted in Beauty Products and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nurture Anti-Ageing Conditioning Hair Treatment

  1. Helena says:

    Looks good – I will have to try it for my frizz! xx

  2. Kathryn says:

    Sounds like it worked for you but kowing my luck, it would make my hair really lank. Most of these ‘conditoning teatments’ do.

Leave a Reply

