Nurture

I’ve been trying out a few products by Nurture recently. First of all I just want to say how much I absolutely LOVE the 3 in 1 Cleansing Wipes. They smell so lovely… sweet, fresh, flowery but not so sweet that it’s sickly. I look forward to using them every evening because they just smell so good!! They are really soft and gentle too. Before using these, I’ve only ever bought cheap face wipes (don’t think I’ve ever spent more than £1 on them!) and they can be quite vicious, especially around the delicate eye area. These however are so silky smooth I can scrub quite hard to get mascara off and they still don’t cause any irritation to my eyes. Never before would I ever have dreamt of spending £4.95 on a pack of cleansing wipes but these have certainly changed my mind! I feel like I can’t go back to using cheapy supermarket brands after experiencing these heavenly wipes!! Didn’t think I could ever feel so passionately about something like a face wipe!

The next Nurture product I am going to talk about is Nurture Protect Hand Cream. I’m not quite as excited about the hand cream as I am about the cleansing wipes but it’s still a lovely product. Nurture’s Protect range has been created to protect the skin from the ageing effects of UV rays so the hand cream is SPF15. It has extracts of sweet almond and cocoa butter so I hoped for a bit of a fragrance because I love the smell of cocoa butter but unfortunately there doesn’t seem to be a scent to it. I find that it can take a while for the cream to sink in completely but it does leave my hands feeling nice and soft.

I’ve been browsing the Nurture website and they seem to have lots of really great looking products. The cleansers and toners are a lot cheaper than I was expecting them to be because they can often be quite pricey. I might have to give them a go!

This entry was posted in Beauty Products and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

