Laptop Skin from TheBabyWebsite

I have so many pictures from when I went travelling that I rarely look at because they’re just hidden away on my computer so I thought it would be a really nice idea to use one to personalise my laptop. At TheBabyWebsite you can create personalised skins for laptops, phones and iPads. It’s so quick and easy to do and mine was very quick to arrive in the post too. The most difficult part was choosing which photo to use! I decided to opt for a scenic beach sunset which was taken on Fraser Island in Australia.

The great think about creating the skin is you can rotate pictures/zoom/change its size etc to get to perfect for you. The only mistake I made was not measuring my laptop first. I assumed it was 15″ when, in fact, it’s slightly bigger so my skin doesn’t stretch right the way across like I was expecting. I’m not too bothered about that though because I think it looks really good. It took me a few attempts to get it central and without air bubbles underneath, but I think that would be a lot easier for phones which are much smaller.

All in all, I am very satisfied with this buy. It’s lovely to have all those memories of travelling coming back to me every time I look at my laptop!

This entry was posted in Around the World, Other and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

