Jane Iredale Eye Make-Up

I’d never heard of this make up range before but I am so impressed with the products I am keen to spread the word! I’m one of those people who finds it hard to leave the house without a coat of mascara so I’m pretty fussy when it comes to choosing a good one. Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening mascara ticks all the right boxes for me – an even coverage of the lashes with no clumps, doesn’t make the lashes feel sticky or straw-like, and adds a bit of length. Perfect.

In addition to this I’ve got the PureLash Extender and Conditioner. You apply a coat before putting on mascara and it makes the lashes noticeably longer and fuller. This means you use less mascara so it lasts longer.

To complete my eye make-up set I have a black eye pencil. I often find that eye pencils can be quite harsh on the delicate skin beneath the eye but this one is particularly soft so there’s no need to worry about damaging the skin. The pencil is extremely easy to apply and lasts all day long without smudging or slowly disappearing.

The Jane Iredale eye pencils and mascaras come in various colours. There’s a huge range of beauty products available including foundation, blusher, lipsticks, eye shadows and even fake tans.

This entry was posted in Beauty Products and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

