Love

 

This is my new gilet from InLoveWithFashion.com. Both gilets and Aviator style jackets are very “in” at the moment so I’ve got the best of both worlds with this cosy number! It looks great with a plain top underneath and a pair of jeans. It is one of the pricier items in the range at £68 but it’s really good quality and I’m sure it will last a long time so it’s definitely worth it.

The Love range is available at Topshop and it’s very popular with the celebs. The Saturdays’ girls, Kate Moss and Jennifer Aniston have all been spotted sporting Love clothing.

There’s loads of cute dresses on the website as well. I especially like this silver Grecian style dress – it’s pretty and affordable at only £38. I’m loving one shoulder dresses at the moment and this one also comes in gold. I know what’s on my Christmas list!

 

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

